Once the trip has started, it cannot be cancelled. However, you may add / edit / modify destination(s) during the trip. In case you wish to cancel your delivery, edit your destination to set it to your return location and the driver will return the parcel back to you. The delivery fee will be updated for any changes you make.
Make Extra Money